HD WebCam Winners Announced!

Posted on May 9, 2013 by


All faculty who participated in the recent Lecture Capture Survey were automatically entered into a drawing to win one of four Microsoft HD WebCams.  Congratulations to the four winners: Beverly Lyne, Jeremy Franklin, Vincent Patarino, and Scott Bevill! 

Posted in: Uncategorized